2017 Event Information

The World Golf Hall of Fame 2017 Induction Ceremony will be held Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at Cipriani Wall Street in New York City the week of the Presidents Cup.

Five Members will be inducted to the Hall of Fame, totaling 155 Members. The five include: Henry Longhurst, Davis Love III, Meg Mallon, Lorena Ochoa Reyes and Ian Woosnam.

The Induction Ceremony is a private event and only invited guests will be permitted to attend.