2015 Induction Ceremony
Date – July 13, 2015 in Younger Hall at the University of St Andrews in St Andrews, Scotland
Television – Live on Golf Channel and Sky Sports
MC – Di Dougherty, Sky Sports Golf

Inductees and Presenters -
Laura Davies presented by Charlie Mechem
David Graham presented by Gary Player
Mark O’Meara presented by David Marr III
A.W. Tillinghast presented by John Hopkins